Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

One Word From the Lord ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

Thank you for tuning in to One Word From The Lord. This will be and experience that you want forget... Expect God to speak to you, encourage you,inspire you and build you up.. I'm the Host and Founder Of With Out Walls Worldwide Ministries.. This Ministries Endeavour to teach, mentor, coach and cause you to go to another level in ministry and n God. Join us every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST ... You can contact us at yrowell50@gmail.com  or call in at 1-347-855-8197 for 30 minutes of power...