One Word From the Lord ~ Dreams and Aspiration

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

h:119704
s:4342041
archived
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.
Join us live every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST. On this show you will be inspired, encouraged, and uplifted. JESUS came to give us abundant life. join us and explore your new life in Christ. You may call into the show at 1-347-855-8197, you may send your prayer request to yrowell50@gmail.com and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Comments

 comments