One Word From the Lord ~ Prophetess Yvonne

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

h:119704
s:3959781
archived
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.
Join us live every Tues. at 8 pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11 pm EST with host Prophetess Yvonne, for a power packed word from the Lord. God is still doing miracles today, just believe and pray. You may also cal in to listen to our 30 minute show at 1-347-855-8197, emai your prayer request to yrowell50@gmail.com and we will get back to you.God bless you!

Comments

 comments