Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

One Word From the Lord ~ guest Minister Michelle

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197


Tune in live every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST and 11pm EST. You may also call in to listen to our 30 minute show at 1-347-855-8197. We have a great guest speaker tonight , she has been with us before and has done our opening prayer on several occaions; she is a  Minister, Wife , Mother,and a young woman who has  already earned her Doctorate degree in Education! I am so proud of her and excited to have her as a guest on the show so be sure to tell a friend and join us live.......9/11/2012