Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SAVE GOAT ISLANDS JAMAICA!

  • Broadcast in Environment
  • 0 comments
JADE Radio Network

JADE Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow JADE Radio Network.
h:720055
s:6568487
archived

Sunday June 15th,  LIVE! on Line Radio at its best

  • NEWS in Review: Trending news stories from Jamaica over the past week
  • FOCUS: News stories discussed indepth/Late breaking news
  • KNOW YOUR JAMICA:Topics, Facts, Species and other fun things you may not know about Jamaica
  • MUSIC
  • MAIN TOPIC: Biosphere Reserve's, UNSECO, MAB programs and what they mean to developing countries like Jamaica.
  • YOUR VOICES: Comments on our petition from Jamaica, around the world and you

Join your hosts Ray Fitzgerald, Aven Peralto Nichols & Steven Smith

5p (PST) 6p (Mt) 7p (CST/JAM) 8p (EST)

Contact us Live in the studio to take part in the show

914-338-1983 or use Skype
Blog Talk Chat
Face Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/no.onportgoatisland/
Twitter: #SavegoatislandsJAM

For More Information on our Campiagn:

Web Site: http://www.noportongoatisland.com/  Sign the Petition: http://chn.ge/1cZEZKw

Help Send Our Advance Team to Jamaica:

Booster Fundraising: https://www.booster.com/noportongoatisland

Comments

 comments