Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

JADE Radio Network

JADE Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
open discussion with guests on the proposed development of a transshipping hub in Jamaica's largest protected area. Environ. Econ. Soc. Pol. issues discussed

Upcoming Broadcasts

Saturday May 30 ,2015 Join Us Live! 5p (PDT) 6p (MT) 7p (CDT/JAM) 8p (EDT) Your hosts: Irie Daughter, Leighton Jamaica & Guests. IF IT'S POLITICS....WE TALK ABOUT IT Jamaica Political History We will tackle the issues of the week Information Entertainment/Music Take your calls Politics & Policies JLP & PNP Current Events History Come and tell us the pressing issues on your mind. 914-338-1983 or use Skype Log onto BlogTalk Radio Chat Join us on Face Book @Politics Time Jamaica This is your chance to have a say or share your thoughts on the issues that affect Jamaica. JADE Radio Network A production of The Peralto JADE Foundation- Jamaica Action, Dialogue, & Education (a US based registered non-profit/NGO)
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

May 28, 2015 Live Online Radio 6pm (Pacific Time) 7pm (Mountain Time) 8pm (Central Time/Jamaica) 9pm (Eastern Time) Host: Laurent Cousineau ClimateChangeGuide.com, founded by Laurent Cousineau, will provide quality... more

SUNDAY May 24, 2015 LIVE On Line Radio NEWS In Review: News Stories From Jamaica. In Focus: In-depth News of the week Your Calls & Voices: Call in or log onto Blog talk Radio or our face book chat (link below) Know... more

Saturday May 23 ,2015 Join Us Live! 5p (PDT) 6p (MT) 7p (CDT/JAM) 8p (EDT) Your hosts: Irie Daughter and Leighton Jamaica. IF IT'S POLITICS....WE TALK ABOUT IT Jamaica Political History We will tackle the issues of the week... more

Friday May 22, 2015 -Live On line Radio 7p (Pst) 8p (Mt) 9p (Cen/Jam) 10p (Est) Join Your host: Karen Ayee & Guests Self Identification- Working towards a higher understanding of self. Let the Youths Speak- Open to all youth on topics that... more

May 21, 2015 Live Online Radio 6pm (Pacific Time) 7pm (Mountain Time) 8pm (Central Time/Jamaica) 9pm (Eastern Time) Host: Laurent Cousineau ClimateChangeGuide.com, founded by Laurent Cousineau, will provide quality... more

SUNDAY May 17, 2015 LIVE On Line Radio NEWS In Review: News Stories From Jamaica. In Focus: In-depth News of the week Your Calls & Voices: Call in or log onto Blog talk Radio or our face book chat (link below) Know... more

Saturday May 16 ,2015 Join Us Live! 5p (PDT) 6p (MT) 7p (CDT/JAM) 8p (EDT) Your hosts: Irie Daughter and Leighton Jamaica. IF IT'S POLITICS....WE TALK ABOUT IT Jamaica Political History We will tackle the issues of the week... more

Friday May 15, 2015 -Live On line Radio 7p (Pst) 8p (Mt) 9p (Cen/Jam) 10p (Est) Join Your host: Karen Ayee & Guests On Tonight's Show: We will talk about Consciousness as it relates to the connectiveness of the Mind, Body & Soul.... more

SUNDAY May 10, 2015 LIVE On Line Radio NEWS In Review: News Stories From Jamaica. In Focus: In-depth News of the week Your Calls & Voices: Call in or log onto Blog talk Radio or our face book chat (link below) Know... more

Saturday May 9 ,2015 Join Us Live! 5p (PST) 6p (MT) 7p (CST) 8p (EST) Politics Time Jamaica Radio Show: Your hosts Irie Daughter and Leighton Jamaica. IF IT'S POLITICS....WE TALK ABOUT IT Jamaica Political History We will... more

Comments

 comments