Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hip-House Violinist SVET & Kathleen Ball's Steamy Stories

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.

Call in to speak with the host


Brenda Brown of BBE introduces the performer known by a single name - SVET! As a violinist, singer and music producer, SVET is now one of the few if not the only one in the industry with such horizon.


At the age of 26, SVET has appeared on major networks such as ABC, BET, MTV, and recently SVET was featured on NBC’s premier TV show America’s Got Talent. SVET is currently working on his debut album as well as touring College Campuses all around the country. SVET was also the first ever half time performance act for the Brooklyn Nets franchise at Barclay Center in Brooklyn NY. http://www.svetmusic.com/


Our second guest, Kathleen writes contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters. She currently has published with Desert Breeze Publishing both Callie’s Heart and Lone Star Joy and with Secret Cravings Publishing Texas Haven and Ryelee’s Cowboy

Kathleen lives in Texas after relocating from Rochester, New York and is having the time of her life exploring Texas culture.

Kathleen is married to her wonderful husband Bruce and they have one son, Steven. They just welcomed new additions to their family, a new daughter in law, Brittany and her cute as a button son, Colt. She feels blessed from the support in her writing by her family and friends.

There’s something about a cowboy, especially when it comes to Western Romance. It is to give each reader the enjoyment of her writing that drives Ms. Ball. www.kathleenballromance.com

Set a reminder and tune  in 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 6PM PT via our chat room or call in to speak to a guest or host @ 213-769-0952