Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Open Chat with Chizoma Cluff of Esteem Yourself Magazine

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:141692
s:3414455
archived

It's time to stop criticizing yourself and start embracing who you are. Easy to say, yet how can we begin on this path of self-love, self-worth? Find out as It Matters speaks to Editor In Chief of Esteem Yourself E-Magazine, Chizoma Cluff.

Chizoma Cluff specializes in empowering youth and women and inciting community change. Chizoma has been working with women for over 20 years in assisting them in building esteem, confidence, and self-worth.

As a former model and actress, she has taught self-confidence, character, acting, public speaking, image, and esteem classes to children and adults. She is an energetic, passionate, and impeccable workshop creator and motivational speaking professional in the areas of positive empowerment, self-esteem, confidence, self-love, self-worth, fear, relationships, and self-help.

She drives client success through customized large-group seminars, conferences, and workshops. Chizoma has provided her clients, readers, and listeners with the tools to build their confidence and esteem, and revamp their lives in order to maximize their potential. Chizoma founded and is Editor-In-Chief of Esteem Yourself E-magazine and other sister companies, including Esteem Yourself Organization, a women's service project based organization

Join us for a stimulating, informative interview with a wonderful, poised and self-assured woman who has learned the secrets of letting the world see you at your best.

9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT via the chat room or call in to speak to our guest @ 213-769-0952

 

 

Comments

 comments