Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Is Normal? with Author Ginny Scales-Medeiros

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 1 comment
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:2493143
archived

Normal is relative, and Normal for Sue growing up was High School dropout teenage parents, backwoods strict Baptist rituals, pedophiles, poorly made clothes...living in a trailer that is now a chicken coop.

Now, Normal is discovering the power of lying, stealing, alcohol, drugs and mastering the Art of Selling along the way. Normal is making Headline News, inventing a new product, landing in a movie and creating a real, not 'normal' life. 

Virginia (Ginny) Scales-Medeiros Born and raised in rural upstate New York now resides in the San Francisco North Bay Area. ,

Finishing only the 9th grade and getting her GED Ginny has many accomplishments including being an entrepreneur, a real-estate investor, an inventor with multiple patents and trademarks, animal lover and advocate for animal rights. With her first invention she won 1st place in a national contest for the best new idea/product .

A master marketer she was a record-breaking salesperson in the auto industry and created over a million dollars of free publicity for her sunless tanning invention including being an on air guest on QVC.

Recently she has been a speaker for 100% electric transportation, on the board of Directors for ZAP a PR/Marketing Consultant and can be seen in the 2011 movie, “What is the Electric Car?” Presently, she is focusing on speaking engagements and promotions about her upcoming book, “What is Normal?” and was the on-air interview guest on The Stevie Mack Show, The Personal Best Show in Chicago, not to mention Dr Phil, OWN and perhaps a made for TV movie contract.,

She has a Literary Agent and a Publishing Contract.

Visit Ginny's website: http://whatisnormal.tv/ginny/

Join us by calling in to speak with Ginny @ 213-769-0952 or visit and listen via the chat room. 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM Mountain, 6PM PST

Comments

 comments