Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Inside the Mind of Crime Horror Author Richard Godwin

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 6 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:2547719
archived

Richard Godwin is a crime and horror author as well as a produced playwright and poet. He has been widely published in magazines and anthologies.

Apostle Rising is his first published novel. Detective Chief Inspector Frank Castle never caught the Woodlands Killer and it almost destroyed him. Now many years later and still suffering from nightmares, he is faced with a copycat killer with detailed inside knowledge of the original case. Someone is crucifying politicians, and Castle and his partner DI Jacki Stone enter a labyrinth. At its centre is the man Castle believes was responsible for the first killings. He’s running a sinister cult and playing mind games with the police. The ritualistic killer keeps raising the stakes and slipping through their hands. The body count is rising. .

Apostle Rising is available at major retailers as well as Amazon the Book Depository & Black Jackal Books http://www.blackjackalbooks.com/order

http://www.richardgodwin.net/

He conducts popular and searching interviews with writers at his blog here http://www.richardgodwin.net/blog

His next novel is due to be released shortly

Speak to our guest by calling in at 213-769-0952 or visit the chat room. 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 3PM PST.

Comments

 comments