Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Halloween Special with Witchcraft High Priest Scott Tarbox

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 2 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9337

h:141692
s:2255713
archived

Scott Tarbox is a High Priest of Celtic/English Witchcraft, The Torbuc Tradition of Witchcraft, as well as Strega, Hekatean with a deep understanding and intiations in Kahuna, Golden Dawn, Gardnerian, Alexandrian, Santeria, HooDoo and VooDoo.

He is currently a member in high standing of the following:The Witches of Salem Official Council of Elders,High Priest and Elder of The Temple of Keys, Coven of Keys, C.O.R. and The Temple of Hekate.

In 2005, he founded The Witches of Salem Official Council of Elders.On July 28th, 2007 he was touched by the Sword of the Lady initiated once again and made King of Witches.

Scott was born a Witch and has been teaching Witchcraft as a Religion and Way of Life for over 30 years. He teaches and consults online by telephone and in person and is available for lectures, classes and readings.

Scott, for the past several years, has been working on authoring his own books on Witchcraft and is currently nearing completion.

Scott has lectured the local Police Departments, Social Services and even helped missing persons cases as well as murder cases.

Along with this, Scott creates capes and robes for ritual or everyday wear.along with jewelry, candles, spell cords, wands, staffs etc. for all that walk the Path of the Witch.

Mr. Tarbox is proud of his Witchcraft and Native American heritages. And has been a Psychic reader for over 30 years."

Join us as we take an inside look at the reality of Witchcraft and what it embraces. You may be surprised.

Call in at 213-769-0952 or listen via the chat room. 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST
 

Comments

 comments