Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

One Big Mistake with Wedlocked author Bonnie Trachtenberg

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:2154697
archived

On what should be the happiest day of her life, Rebecca Ross is panic stricken. Rebecca has just wed Craig Jacobs, but she realizes she put more thought into choosing her florist than she did in choosing the man she’s just pledged to love for the rest of her life

Join author Bonnie Trachtenberg as we discuss her book Wedlocked and how bad decisions can affect your life.

Bonnie Trachtenberg worked as Senior Writer and Copy Chief at Book-of-the-Month Club and has written seven children’s book adaptations. She’s also written for three newspapers, and has penned countless magazine articles.

Wedlocked is her first novel. She lives on Long Island with her husband, stepchildren, and cats.

Visit Bonnies web-site: http://www.BonnieTrachtenberg.com

Call in to speak with our guest at 213-769-0952 or visit via the chat room. 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST

Comments

 comments