Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Two Unsynchronized Souls-Healthy Home Design-DeAnna Radaj

  • Broadcast in Design
  • 0 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:1657921
archived

DeAnna Radaj, owner of Bante Design LLC, can enter a space and help to re-design) the space to work better to suit its function AND the lifestyle of the occupants of the space. Using ILD,

Llife quality can be increased AND be supportive to any transitions occuring, lifestyle changes or health challenges. She is a nationally recognized speaker on healthy home design, color therapy/theory, psychology of clutter for adults and children, and a variety of business topics for the individual, small business owner and entrepreneur.

Visit the Bante Design Web site for a list of all workshops and appearances at www.bantedesign.com. Designing spaces that are not only beautiful and comfortable, but also bring out the client’s personality, is her design philosophy. Check out DeAnna's column for the Examiner to keep up-to-date on all things design. DeAnna is also a frequent contributor to SheKnows.com, DivaToolbox and has also appeared on CNN.com, NYDailyNews, LowesForPros

8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST

Comments

 comments