Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIC CHECK 1,2,1,2 SPECIAL GUEST "PEEZY REAL PEEZY PAPETTI"

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.

Call in to speak with the host

(657) 383-0153

h:233945
s:4083753
archived

THE HOTTEST UNDAGROUND HIP HOP ARTIST INTERVIEWS , LATEST HIP HOP NEWS/BEEFS SPECIAL GUEST DIS WEEK IS THE BAY AREAS HOME GROWN "PEEZY REAL PEEZY PAPETTI" 10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST LISTEN ONLINE @ www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN 619-789-4309

PLEASE DONT MISS THE SHOW AND I HAVE ADDED A NEW NIGHT FOR HIP HOP AND R & B WEDNESDAYS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE A SPECIAL GUEST ARTIST ON MY SHOW HIT ME UP AND FOLLOW MY ME ON TWITTER @ISYISWHEREUAT "UNDAGROUND MUSIC"

Comments

 comments