Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.

"KAT WILLIAMS" NOT FUNNY AT ALL

  Broadcast in Music
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

 PLEASE TUNE INTO MY SHOW TONIGHT I WANNA HAVE A SPECIAL MOMENT DAT I SPEAK ON DIS KAT WILLIAMS CHARACTER. IF U HAVE ANY COMMENTS OR OPINIONS PLEASE CALL IN TONIGHT SHOW TOPIC "WTF IS GOING ON WITH KAT WILLIAMS AND TODAYS CELEBRITIES" SHOW TIME 10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST LISTEN ONLINEwww.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat CALL IN 
619-789-4309 BEING FROM OAKLAND I HAVE A LOT TO SAY ABOUT THIS SUBJECT
Tags:
KAT WILLIAMS
OAKLAND MELT DOWN
COMDEY
CELEBRITY MELT DOWNS
NOT FUNNY ANY MORE
h:233945
s:4041363
archived

Comments

 comments