Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIC CHECK 1,2,1,2

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.
h:233945
s:4015169
archived
"ILLMATIC UNDAGROUND ARTISTS" THE HOTTEST UNDAGROUND HIP HOP ARTIST INTERVIEWS , LATEST HIP HOP NEWS & BEEFS SPECIAL GUEST THIS WEEK IS DA TOWNS ILLEST "PAYDIN CASH" 

ITS GOIN UP AND DOWN DONT MISS IT @PAYDIN CASH

PLEASE TUNE IN THURSDAYS @10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST LISTEN ONLINE @ www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN @ 619-789-4309

Comments

 comments