"COPY DA" UNDAGROUND ARTIST INTERVIEW & MUSIC

Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

h:233945
s:4015211
archived
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.

ATTENTION ATTENTION
***IM ADDING A NEW NIGHT FOR MY UNDAGROUND HIP HOP R & B SHOW 
"COPY DAT" IT WILL BE ON WEDNESDAYS 10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST THIS NIGHT WILL BE SHARED WIT

R & B ARTIST. PLEASE TUNE IN ON WEDNESDAY NIGHTS @ 10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM 

EST LISTEN ONLINE @www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN 619-789-4309 ALL UNDAGROUND ARTIST ARE WELCOMED TO GET ON DA SHOW PLEASE U PLEASE SUPPORT UNDAGROUND MUSIC ASAP HIT ME UP IF U WANNA GET ON MY RADIO SHOW.

Comments

 comments