Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIC CHECK 1,2,1,2

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 787-8318

h:233945
s:3872459
archived

 

CHECK OUT MY MIC CHECK 1, 2, 1, 2 SHOW

"ILLMATIC UNDERGROUND ARTISTS" THE HOTTEST UNDERGROUND HIP HOP ARTIST INTERVIEWS , LATEST HIP HOP NEWS & BEEFS SPECIAL GUEST THIS WEEK IS Quarter ”MoneyMade” Mill OUT OF CHI-TOWN MIDWEST STAND UP PLEASE TUNE IN THURSDAYS @10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST LISTEN ONLINE @ www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN @ 619-789-4309

 

Comments

 comments