Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"SEX & DOMINATION"

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.
h:233945
s:3854551
archived

PLEASE TUNE INTO MY SHOW TONIGHT @10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST 
SEX & DOMINATION RADIO SHOW TOPIC TONIGHT IS "WHY U BOUNCING FROM RELATIONSHIP TO RELATIONSHIP? ARE U SCARED OF BEING SINGLE?" LISTEN ONLINE @www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN AND SPEAK TO THE HOST OR LISTEN IN 619-789-4309 IF U KNOW SOMEONE THATS LIKE THIS HIT ME UP LETS CHOP IT UP U WANNA BE MY CO-HOST TONIGHT?

Comments

 comments