Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WHAT MAKES YO MUSIC HOT??

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Isyis

Isyis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isyis.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 787-8318

h:233945
s:3809055
archived

WHERE ALL MY ROASTERSSSSSSS AT???? ITS ON TONIGHT SO BRING YO ASS TO DA DESIGNATED PLACE AT DA DESIGNATED TIME SO I CAN DESIGNATE DAT ASS POW>>>>BRING IT ON
ATTENTION ATTENTION PLEASE CHECK OUT MY RADIO SHOW TONIGHT SPECIAL GUEST WILL BE CR

AZY ASS OFF DA GLOBE WIT IT "Skrilla Muthafukin Sam" U DONT WANNA MISS DIS SHOW IM TELLIN U HES GOT DA MIC PLEASE TUNE INTO 10PM PST 12AM CT 1AM EST LISTEN ONLINE @www.blogtalkradio.com/isyiswhereuat OR CALL IN 619-789-4309 PLEASE SUPPORT OUT LOCAL ARTIST AND TRAP MUSIC

Comments

 comments