Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MySisterCare National Call for January

  • Broadcast in Prayer
  • 0 comments
isoulradio

isoulradio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow isoulradio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:357383
s:4285589
archived

Point Women from across this country will pray together and thank God for the protection, healing, health, wealth and prosperity of their children, marriages, homes, communities, states and this country. Re-Loaded with the Power and Spirit of God, they will seek the face of God for his peace and wisdom. Join us! 6pm Pacific; 7pm Mountain; 8pm Central; 9pm Eastern. (Don't forget to bring your 7 goals for 2013, the year of manifested dreams.)

 

Comments

 comments