IPSNEWS RADIO

IPSNEWS RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IPSNEWS RADIO.

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

  Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 996-3477

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

(Daily at 11.30 AM US Eastern,9.30 PM Pakistan,4.30 PM UK, 7.30 PM M.E)

BRINGS YOU EVERY DAY :

***MOST AUTHENTICATED NEWS, RESEARCH & INVESTIGATIVE REPORTS.

*** Current Affairs,Discussions,Interview,Point of View

*** TOP MUSIC OF TODAY AND  EVERGREEN YESTER YEAR SONGS

JOIN US at http://tobtr.com/s/6158635           or go to  www.blogtalkradio.com/ipsnewsnetworkradio

DIAL( 347-996-3477) LIVE IN OUR STUDIOS TO LISTEN AND INTERACT

on your Cell,Home or business phones and iphones,androids,smartphones

Also can join via our SKYPE id (IPSNEWS RADIO) and our links at Youtube,facebook,linkedin,twitter,google plus,myspace,blogger,iTunes, icloud,WordPress,redit and many others. 

SO JOIN US FOR A FUN AND ENJOYMENT AND TAKE PART IN OUR QUIZ FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$$$. GIFT CARDS AND RESTAURANT COUPONS ..KEEP A WATCH WE ARE GOING TO ANNOUNCE BIG GIFTS ANYTIME WITH OUR QUIZ...SO JOIN.

Tags:
Talk Radio
talk show
talk
discussion
interviews
Radio
Breaking News
latest news
international news
community
communication
internet talk radio
streamiing radio
International Radio
h:636019
s:6158635
archived

Comments

 comments