Investor Zone Radio

Investor Zone Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Investor Zone Radio.

Buy Single Family Homes

  Broadcast in Real Estate

Call in to speak with the host

(215) 383-5045

Single family homes have a much broader appeal in the market. Single family homes typically sell faster and have easier access to financing than any other type of real estate. We'll discuss the advantages of buying single family homes as an investment on this episode.

I'll also touch on private lenders and how you can get a copy of my Private Lender Presentation Kit. It might very well be the best Christmas present you could give or recieve this year!

Join us LIVE at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, and 6 AM Pacific time.

Tags:
retirement
investor zone radio
private lender presentation kit
income opportunity
make money
positive cash flow
retirement income
retirement planning
money
investing
real estate
realestate training
single family homes
h:353773
s:5743715
archived

Comments

 comments