Investor Zone Radio

Investor Zone Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Investor Zone Radio.

Funding Your Real Estate Deals WITHOUT The Bank (2)

  Broadcast in Real Estate

Call in to speak with the host

(215) 383-5045

Part 2 (of 3) of this weeks topic - Funding Your Real Estate Deals WITHOUT The Bank. 

Real estate investing is a GREAT WAY to control your own retirement! By investing in real estate and having a few rental properties, you minimize the risk of catastrophic loss from Wall Street and Banker crooks!

A few other benefits of real estate investing include a hedge against inflation, tax advantages, and positive cash flow to supplement any retirement and/or Social Security income you may recieve.

Two things any successful real estate investor is always looking for are; A) GOOD DEALS, and B) MONEY TO FUND THOSE DEALS. This week, we'll discuss Creative Ways To Fund Your Deals.

 Tell your friends, grab a cup of coffee, and join us LIVE at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, and 6 AM Pacific time!

 

 

 

Tags:
funding your deals
private money
private lenders
money
real estate training
retirement
creative funding
real estate investing
cash
funding your deals without the bank
investing
funding your real estate deals without the bank
income opportunities
small business opporunities
work from home
investor zone radio
make money
real estate investments
retirement income
private lender presentation kit
borrow money
money loans
bad credit loans
h:353773
s:5700789
archived

Comments

 comments