CFPB & DODD FRANK: R.E. Investors, Is It Clear As Mud?

Broadcast in Real Estate

Call in to speak with the host

(215) 383-5045

h:353773
s:5684265
archived
Investor Zone Radio

Investor Zone Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Investor Zone Radio.

DODD-FRANK & The CFPB,
Do You Understand It As A Real Estate Investor?

In Order To Stay "On The Good Side" Of The Current Regime, 
You'll Need To Know What's "Permitted" By The Regime and What's Not!


LISTEN THIS WEEK AS WE CLEAR UP A LOT OF THE DODD-FRANK/CFPB MISINFORMATION THAT'S OUT THERE!

Send us your suggestions regarding topcs you would like to hear discussed on our program.

Tell all your friends, take us along on your commute, and join us LIVE, every Tuesday through Thursday at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, and 6 AM Pacific time!

Comments

 comments