Investor Zone Radio

Investor Zone Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Investor Zone Radio.

Real Estate Investing For Retirement

  Broadcast in Real Estate

Call in to speak with the host

(215) 383-5045

          RE-SCHEDULED BECAUSE OF TECHNICAL ISSUES

                    LISTEN LIVE AT 12:30 AM on 9/4/13

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND LISTEN TO "TAKE 2" OF THIS            EPISODE - THIS VERSION HAS SERIOUS SOUND                   PROBLEMS IS DESTINED FOR THE CIRCULAR FILE!

How are you planning to fund YOUR Retirement??

Social Security? (Good Luck!)

Stocks/Bonds/Funds? (Maybe, but Good Luck again!)

Real Estate? (Hmmm, positive cash flow month after month. Equity build up. Tangible asset that's leveraged.)

Retirement looms closer and closer with each passing day. If you haven't started thinking about the quality of YOUR retirement yet, I strongly suggest you do so. Especially if you're expecting more than just handouts and stress through your retirement!

We'll talk about, and show you how real estate investing now can make a big difference in the quality of YOUR life in retirement when the time comes!

Real estate investing opportunities and real estate investing strategies for you to seriously consider right now.

Join us LIVE, Tuesday evening at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, and 4 PM Pacific.

 

Tags:
Real Estate investing for retirement
retirement investing
real estate funds
real estate investing strategies
real estate investing opportunities
h:353773
s:5339405
archived

Comments

 comments