Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nick Humphries Host

International Medium Nick Humphries Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join International Medium Nick Humphries for an hour long show Shows, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of their survival into the spirit world. AS they step through the veil, they will offer you guidance on things that are important in your life. With over 24 years experience Nick work has taken him across the world and is the first Medium to be broadcast live on Indian TV and continues to bringing people closer to to their loved ones in the spirit world, giving them evidence of their survival and also guidance of the life around you wherever he goes. Do you need Guidance or even closure with your emotions or loss? Or do you need just a general reading? The readings are for a demonstration of mediumship and will be no more than ten minutes. If you wish to receive a full reading from Nick, these are available either in person or via Skype, to book please call or text 07970 668307 Nick will be holding two shows every Friday one at 3pm GMT, 20.30 India, 11am Eastern The second show will be at 7pm GMT, 00.30 Indian, 3pm Eastern To call the show dial: or connect through google hangouts If you would like to make a donation to keep the show running, please donate to via Paypal using info@nick-humphries.com

Upcoming Broadcasts

Doorways to the Unknown with International Medium NIck Humphries Join International Medium Nick Humphries for a 90 minute show at 9pm GMT, 4pm EST. 1pm PST, 2.30am India, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of their survival into the spirit world. As they step through the veil, they will offer you guidance on things that are important in your life at this time. With over 25 years experience Nick work has taken him across the world and is the first Medium to be broadcast live on Indian TV and continues to bringing people closer to to their loved ones in the spirit world, !giving them evidence of their survival and also guidance of the life around you wherever he goes. Do you need Guidance or even closure with your emotions or loss? Or do you need just a general reading? Nick will also have guests on during some of the shows to showcase their talents and to talk about there fild of expertiese. I will also be having special shows auch as "believers and Non Believers" "Live ghost hunting" and much more. Plus, its see the return of Nicks Mystery Mind Game as well as all this, Nick will be live on Facebook during the show. What more could you ask for ? You can call into the show by dailing US 646 668 2326 or via Skype. you can also try UK 07970 668307 (please note that this may not always be available). The readings are for demonstration of mediumship and will be no more than ten minutes in length. If you wish to receive a full reading from Nick, these are available either in person or via Skype, to book please call or text 07970 668307. The show is self fundened and any donations recieved for the readings will be greatly recieved, to donate, please send it via paypal using my email info@nick-humphries.com All readings are to be seen as entertainment only
  • by Nick Humphries Host
  • in Spirituality
  • 00:15
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Please do not call in as this is a test for fridays show.

International Medium NIck Humphries Christmas Show Join International Medium Nick Humphries for a 90 minute show at 5pm GMT, 13.00 US and 22.30 Indian, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of... more

Join International Medium Nick Humphries for a 90 minute show at 5pm GMT, 13.00 US and 22.30 Indian, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of their survival into the spirit world. As they step... more

Join International Medium Nick Humphries for a 90 minute show at 5pm GMT, 13.00 US and 22.30 Indian, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of their survival into the spirit world. As they step... more

Join International Medium Nick Humphries for a 90 minute show at 5pm GMT, 13.00 US and 22.30 Indian, where you will be connected to your loved in spirit. they will give you evidence of their survival into the spirit world. As they step... more

Spirit Channel Are you wanting to connect with a friend or loved one who has passed away? Are you looking for the evidence that we do not die? Do you need closure on an emotional level? Or are you looking for spiritual guidance? If you... more

This is the only show you want to be listening too as you join your host International Medium Nick Humphries for a one hour show where he will be linking to the spirit world to give you evidence of your loved ones survival and... more

Spirit Channel Are you wanting to connect with a friend or loved one who has passed away? Are you looking for the evidence that we do not die? Do you need closure on an emotional level? Or are you looking for spiritual guidance? If you... more

This is the only show you want to be listening too as you join your host International Medium Nick Humphries for a one hour show where he will be linking to the spirit world to give you evidence of your loved ones survival and... more

Spirit Channel Are you wanting to connect with a friend or loved one who has passed away? Are you looking for the evidence that we do not die? Do you need closure on an emotional level? Or are you looking for spiritual guidance? If you... more

Comments

 comments