Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meditate with Neelam and Archangel Metatron - Doing Good Deeds

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Internationals Angels Network

Internationals Angels Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Internationals Angels Network.
h:846739
s:10726825
archived

Join us for our Monday Show! We will be joined by our Host of Our Monday Show: Neelam Minocha and she will be guiding you through a blissful meditation. Feel the energy of Archangel Metatron around you as she guides you through a blissful meditation. Feel the bliss of his beautiful angelic presence as we come together in silent meditation. When we start our week with meditation, life begins to flow and flourish in beautiful ways. As we look forward to our journey together.

Archangel Metatron will help you with teaching people how to use their spiritual power for good while he records their choices in the universe's great archive (known either as God's book of life or the Akashic record).  I will share the beautiful traits of Archangel Metatron and invite him in for the meditation journey.

SHOW TIME9am Hawaii – 11am Pacific (US) – 12pm Mountain – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 6pm London - 5am Melbourne (TUESDAY)

 

You can also Skype for FREE! Wait Until the show is LIVE On Air before Skype button is shown if don’t see it – just refresh the page!

 

This Monday online radio show is sponsored by Holy Cow Home >>> www.holycowhome.co.uk

 

This radio network is sponsored by Holistic Light Rejuvenation Center a charitable organization (501 c3). For more information about the center. Visit our websitewww.internationalangelsnetwork.com

Comments

 comments