Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meditate with Neelam and Archangel Uriel - Service To Humanity

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Internationals Angels Network

Internationals Angels Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Internationals Angels Network.
h:846739
s:10718783
archived

Join us for our Monday Show! We will be joined by our Host of Our Monday Show: Neelam Minocha and she will be guiding you through a blissful meditation. Feel the energy of Archangel Uriel around you as she guides you through a blissful meditation. Feel the bliss of his beautiful angelic presence as we come together in silent meditation. When we start our week with meditation, life begins to flow and flourish in beautiful ways. As we look forward to our journey together.

Archangel Uriel will help you with service. "If you feel the need to serve or help others in any way, Uriel is willing to do everything he can to help you. ... anything that you do to benefit humanity or the world will receive his help and support." She will share the beautiful traits of Archangel Uriel and invite him in for the meditation journey. 

SHOW TIME: 9am Hawaii – 11am Pacific (US) – 12pm Mountain – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 6pm London - 5am Melbourne (TUESDAY)

 

This Monday online radio show is sponsored by Holy Cow Home >>> www.holycowhome.co.uk

 

This radio network is sponsored by Holistic Light Rejuvenation Center a charitable organization (501 c3). For more information about the center. Visit our website: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com

Comments

 comments