LIVE from the CHA Craft Show in Anaheim, CA

  • Broadcast in Hobbies
  • 0 comments
Inspired at Home

Inspired at Home

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inspired at Home.

Call in to speak with the host

h:43988
s:868270
archived
Join host Tiffany Windsor and Craft Concierge Maria Nerius as they report LIVE from the CHA Craft Show in Anaheim, California. This episode on January 24, 2010 will air live at a speical time: 6:30 pm Pacific (7:30 pm Mountain, 8:30 pm Central, 9:30 pm Eastern) Special guests! Special reports! Get behind the scenes at CHA!

Comments

 comments