Inner Sight Radio

Inner Sight Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inner Sight Radio.

Festival of Goodwill 2012 - Live from London

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-6174

Join us for a LIVE broadcast of the FESTIVAL OF GOODWILL talk and meditation on Sunday, June 3rd at 7 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 3 PM GMT / 4 PM BST. The live broadcast from London, UK of this year's Festival of Goodwill meeting (a.k.a. Festival of the Christ) comes available to you as a special opportunity for those who cannot attend the meeting to link up with the group. For those who do not have Internet access, you may call in to listen to the talk & participate in the group meditation via a regular phone line or a mobile phone at the scheduled time at this dial-in number 347-945-6174. We hope you are able to join us during this spiritual time of the year as a form of group service in cooperation with the Spiritual Hierarchy. A downloadable mp3 archive is made available on Blogtalkradio after the meeting. For those who can be present at the Festival meeting, the location of the meeting is at the Thistle Westminster Hotel, 49 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 0QT.

Tags:
Goodwill
Christ
Meditation
World Invocation Day
Spiritual Hierarchy
h:33600
s:3146321
archived

Comments

 comments