Inner Sight Radio

Inner Sight Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inner Sight Radio.

Wesak Festival 2012 - Live from New York

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-6174

Join us for a LIVE broadcast of the WESAK FESTIVAL TALK & MEDITATION on Saturday, May 5th at 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 8 PM GMT / 9 PM BST. The live broadcast from New York City of this year's Wesak Festival Meeting comes available to you as a special opportunity for those who cannot attend the meeting to link up with the group. For those who do not have Internet access, you may call in to listen and participate in the group meditation via a regular phone line or a mobile phone at the scheduled time at this dial-in number 347-945-6174. We hope you will be able to join us during this spiritual time of the year as a form of group service in cooperation with the Spiritual Hierarchy.

Tags:
Wesak
Christ Festival
Meditation
Alice Bailey
Three Spiritual Festivals
h:33600
s:3146319
archived

Comments

 comments