Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Announcement : World Healing Day Special with Bill Douglas,

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Inner Child Radio

Inner Child Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inner Child Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:152943
s:1821127
archived

Hey Everybody Tomorrow is

“World Healing Day”

join us Tomorrow Morning for a very Special Episode

as we interview Founder Bill Douglas on Inner Child Radio

Interview Time :

9:00 until 10:00 AM Eastern

8:00 until   9:00 AM Central

7:00 until   8:00 AM Mountain

6:00 until   7:00 AM Pacific

Q & A Time immediately following

Afterward we will be opening the Telephone lines for further conversations so that you can share your Thought, Comments and Contributions to this Special Global Event.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inner-child-radio

Watch YouTube Video

http://youtu.be/WLS9Ryt006Y

World Healing Web Site

http://www.worldhealingday.org

Comments

 comments