Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

infocyde

infocyde

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Radio Infocyde is a once-a-week broadcast focusing on political, geopolitical, and spiritual topics from a Christian perspective

On-Demand Episodes

Join Michigan Bob and myself as we discuss signs of the rise of the Banktocracy Saturday September 29th at 11:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific. Still having mic troubles, but this episode is better. Notes: [Link]

Join Michigan Bob and Infocyde at 11:00 PM Eastern 8:00 PM Pacific on Saturday September 22nd, 2012 as we discuss voting in the United States.

Join Infocyde and Michigan Bob at 10:30 PM Eastern and 7:30 PM Pacific as we discuss the end of the American Pax Americana and the coming trend of American military going from a power projection force to a domestic COIN one.... more

Join Infocyde and Michigan Bob as we talk about the declining American economy since 911 on Saturday September 8th at 10 PM Eastern / 7 PM Pacific. Notes: Link

1:00 AM Eastern / 10 PM Pacific September 4rth, 2012 Join Infocyde as we discuss the various rumors and evidence that some sort of depopulation plan might already be well under way. We will also discuss elite fascination with... more

Join Michigan Bob and Infocyde as we talk about Trapwire, Eschelon, Facebook and Facial Recognition, and much more on Saturday, August 25th at 10 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific Notes (please read and pass on!...copy URL and open... more

Join Michigan Bob and Infocyde as we talk about Esoteric Groups and how they relate to 2 Thessalonians 2:11 at 10:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Pacific / Arizona time on August the 18th. This will be the third time we try to have this... more

Tonight I'm joined by Arlen Williams of http://www.GulagBound.com and HeyWho of http://InheritingEarth.net to discuss politics, soveignty, and sollutions to some of the problems that we face as a society. Although we come at today's problems... more

When you start looking into dark subjects, if you are not careful you can be overwhelmed by them. Infocyde will talk a little bit about suggestions on how to not be overcome by evil: Notes are here (right click to open link in new... more

Join Michigan Bob and Infocyde on Saturday July 21st at 10:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific / Arizona time as we disect the UN upcoming UN Arms Trade Treaty. Show Notes:... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments