Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IndieReview Behind The Scenes The Writing Corner

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
IndieReviews Behind The Scenes

IndieReviews Behind The Scenes

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IndieReviews Behind The Scenes.
h:289465
s:5972547
archived

Hello Everyone! Tonight is the Writing Corner with Host C.P. Bialois! Tonight CP has a special guest joining him to discuss writing techniques and the craft of writing, Author Christopher Meeks! (Premier Virtual Author Book Tours)

About Christopher Meeks:

Christopher Meeks first published short fiction in a number of literary journals, and the stories are available in two collections, The Middle-Aged Man and the Sea and Months and Seasons. Recently, he's focused on novels. The Brightest Moon of the Century is a story of a man who yearns for love and success, covering over thirty years-a tale that Marc Schuster of Small Press Reviewsdescribes as "a great and truly humane novel in the tradition of Charles Dickens and John Irving." His last novel, Love At Absolute Zero, is about a physicist who uses the tools of science to find his soul mate-and he has just three days. Critic Grady Harp calls the book "a gift." The new novel, Blood Drama, has him edge into a thriller. Meeks also runs White Whisker Books and publishes four authors. 

Contact: http://www.chrismeeks.com

Comments

 comments