in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.

In5D Radio Astrologer Jim Dellicolli Episode #25

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-8890

On September 16, 2013, our special guest will be Jim Dellicolli, also known as PantherJim1995 on YouTube as we will be talking about current and upcoming astrological alignments and how they play into our spiritual evolution along with Comet ISON, the syria conflict and the generational effects of Pluto in your birthchart. Our show begins at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific 12AM Midnight, UK and 9AM Tuesday morning in Australia.

Related Links:

Astrologer Jim Dellicolli's website

PantherJim1995's YouTube Channel

1st Annual In5D Return To Atlantis Conference
October 4-6, 2013, Sarasota, Florida <3

In5D Esoteric, Metaphysical and Spiritual Database

Be sure to check out Kendra's website, Lightworker Ads and let the world know about your services. If you are an Alternative Health or Holistic Practitioner, Metaphysical Shop, New Age Artist, Astrologist, Numerologist, Psychic, Author, Writer, Energy Worker, Spiritual Advisor or fit within any Categories or Sub Categories below, please consider listing with us!

You can find all archived episodes here on BlogTalk Radio, on our In5D Youtube channel, In5D.com and on iTunes.

Tags:
astrology
jim dellicolli
predictions
kendra gilbert
gregg prescott
h:144967
s:5421129
archived

Comments

 comments