Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Syria, Islam, the United States and Tea with Terrorists s

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

h:318599
s:5374849
archived

Please join us this evening 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype

Tonight we will discuss a number of critical topics including the probable attack on Syria vs. Iraq, Islam, the United States & Tea for terrorists.

Comments

 comments