Bikers on DC Freedom in Action

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

h:318599
s:5311215
archived

Please join Ellie Dannan, Ed “Blaze”, Sarai and Gi’don Eilat  Monday evening, August 26, 2013 at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype.

CALLING ALL BIKERS FROM ACROSS THE U.S.A. who are going to DC September 11, 2013 to stand with millions of Patriots while the Muslims march for their civil rights in OUR country, on OUR Capital. Call in, talk to us, tell us when you are leaving, the groups you will be going with, and the approximate numbers that YOU have going with you.

Comments

 comments