In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Another Nail in the Coffin of Freedom

  Broadcast in Politics Conservative

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

Please join Ellie Dannan, Ed “Blaze”, and Sarai Eilat Wednesday evening, August 21, 2013 at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype.

Gid’on Eilat and Fay Marcelli will be joining us once again as guest speakers.

The two topics: First, "The Ramifications of SB 1698; Another Nail in the Coffin of Freedom" and, number two, "The Million Muslim March: Obama shows his Domestic & International 'Colors' for the World to See"

Tags:
SB 1698
The Million Muslim March
Corruption
Constitutionalists
The Fundemental Transformation of America
h:318599
s:5304411
archived

Comments

 comments