Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Introducing our new Team Member Sarai

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.
h:318599
s:5285425
archived

WELCOME SARAI.

Please join Sarai and Ellie Join us this evening 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype

The massacres and the burnings of everything Christian.

Muslims killing Muslims is only part of the story in Egypt today. Muslims killing Christians and destroying their places of worship is really the big news out of Egypt and Hussein Obama didn't bother to mention it in his little speech today.

The Universal Gun Control Bill that Obama will be signing into law while on vacation.

The Milllion moslum man march on September 11, 2013.

Comments

 comments