Thursday Evening with Moishe Rubinsky

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

h:318599
s:5049425
archived

Join us this evening, Thursday June 27, 2013 with Moishe Rubinsky. 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype. Show the world that WE and YOU are and always will be In Defense of Freedom with an American View.

Moishe will be covering the 14 year old boy who wore an NRA T Shirt and school and is now facing a prison sentenced: Prosecution attempts to silence Jared Marcum with gag order; reporter covering story threatened with arrest. He will also discuss Delta Airlines new policy since Saudi Arabia bought them out and a variety of other topics he feels the need to discuss.

Comments

 comments