Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free For All Fridays - Shabbat Shalom

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:3346295
archived

 

The show will be on at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain & 5 PM Pacific, call in number is 347-826-9905

IDoF = In Defense of Freedom Guilty of questioning our growing fascist police state

Potentially, a government is the most dangerous threat to man's rights: it holds a legal monopoly on the use of physical force against legally disarmed victims.
~Ayn Rand~

"Freedom is a fragile thing and is never more than one generation away from extinction. It is not ours by inheritance; it must be fought for and defended constantly by each generation, for it only comes once to a people." ~ Ronald Reagan

Your hosts this evening are Pat Noonan, Ellie Dannan, Kathy and Lynn Myers......Please feel free to call in and join us with comments and or questions.

Comments

 comments