Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"The truth is hate speech for those that hate the truth"

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:3346293
archived

IDoF = In Defense of Freedom

Guilty of questioning our growing fascist police state.


Tonight’s topic: "The truth is hate speech for those that hate the truth"; along with discussing the MORONS occupying Wall Street. We need callers, yes again, WE NEED YOU and want your input....

Your hosts this evening are Ellie Dannan, Beth Karper aka BatGirl, Pat Noonan and  Kathy & Lynn Myers. . . . . . Please feel free to call in and join us with comments and/or questions.

The show will be on at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain & 5 PM Pacific, the call in number is 347-826-9905 or you can use skype.

Comments

 comments