Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"The Rapture of Being Alive"

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Imagine1

Imagine1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Imagine1.
h:355949
s:4335409
archived

 

 

“People say that what we're all seeking is a meaning for life. I think that what we're seeking is an experience of being alive, so that our life experiences will have resonances with our own innermost being, so that we actually feel the rapture of being alive.” ~ Joseph Campbell

 

Doesn't the “same old, same old” feel…well…just plain old?  Whether in belief, thought pattern, or action, Life is asking us to take bold, courageous new steps. Try on a new paradigm; try looking thru another person’s eyes; try going out and doing something different…every day, even if it’s small.  Let’s see what Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness can really look like!

 

Join Elizabeth Lynn Rohr and Jason Knoll on the Imagine Radio Show Wednesday, January 30 at 8:00pm EST/6:00pm MST/5:00pm PST.

 

Comments

 comments