Participating With the New World

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

h:355949
s:4302083
archived
Imagine1

Imagine1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Imagine1.

This week, Elizabeth Lynn Rohr and Jason Knoll welcome special guest Meredith Murphy of Expect Wonderful.  We’ll be talking about what's emerging in life on Earth, and what's coming forth as the New Reality. We will explore how to recognize this, how to participate, what our roles might be, how we bridge this experience with those who are still awakening. 

 

Meredith Murphy is an inspiring global voice in conscious evolution, personal transformation and self-expression. As the founder of Expect Wonderful (http://www.expectwonderful.com), Meredith creates programs, experiences and events as well as channeling and writing to inspire, support and empower you. She's inspired by beauty, authenticity, nature, remembering and the poetic synchronicity of life at the leading edge.  

 

Please join us…Wednesday, January 23, at 8:00PM EST/6:00PM MST/5:00PM PST.

 

Comments

 comments