Imagine1

Imagine1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Imagine1.

Respectful Confrontation: Reframing Power and Leadership in

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Join Jason Knoll and Elizabeth Lynn Rohr with guest Joe Weston as they talk about New World Leadership!  Wednesday, January 9th 6:00PM MST, 8:00PM EST, and 5:00PM PST.

Joe created Respectful Confrontation® which offers simple easy-to-do exercises to develop deeper levels of self-confidence and self-esteem. By trusting in your own sense of personal power, skills and courage, you will feel confident to take risks and expand your current view of yourself, others, your business and the world. Joe has observed around the world that vulnerability and transparency are the prevalent skills expected of our leaders. 

The principles of Respectful Confrontation will be explored in relation to how they pertain to leadership skills. Leading from a  place of vulnerability and transparency, creating clear structure that still leaves room for the individual's creativity and freedom, and fostering a work environment that allows all to express their unique voice while ensuring that all are united to achieve a clear, attainable goal are the basic elements necessary for effective leadership in our new work culture.   

 

Joe Weston is an international workshop facilitator, author, consultant, personal life coach, creative social activist, and advocate for peace. His book, Mastering Respectful Confrontation, is selling throughout the world. 

To find out more about Joe Weston-  www.joeweston.com.

With love and grace,

Jason and EL

 

Tags:
New World
Leadership
Power
Vulnerability
Transparency
h:355949
s:4221573
archived

Comments

 comments