Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is Our World Really Different?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Imagine1

Imagine1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Imagine1.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355949
s:4204889
archived
 
 
Alas, the 12/12/12 and 12/21 portals are over and the message we received on a very deep, cellular level is that "Everything is different and everything is the same."
 
You may have noticed part of the difference was no radio show last week as the two of us were still integrating all that has shifted in the last few weeks...
 
We are Back!  We are Present!
 
Join Jason Knoll and Elizabeth Lynn Rohr for the first Imagine radio show of the New Year and the New World as we share insight as to what is different- as we lay the groundwork for the next level of consciousness of the Imagine Radio Show!
 
Wednesday night January 2nd, 2013- whew that feels powerful to write- 6:00PM MST; 8:00PM EST and 5:00PM PST for 45 minutes of what's next!
 
Much love and blessings in this newness!
EL and Jason
 

Comments

 comments