Imagine1

Imagine1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Imagine1.

The Portal of Re-Union

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Well here we are on 12/12/12…feeling it all; experiencing it all!  We are experiencing physical changes, relationships are shifting, self-forgiveness is still up and, at the same time for some of us, we are experiencing ourselves as whole and complete!  There is nothing wrong wherever you find yourself.  

 

We honor those who have held the energy of control and assertion of power and debt and greed and allow them to move on.  We honor those who choose to stay.  And we honor those of you who have the courage, the perseverance to surrender all of it to create the New; to surrender into the true knowing of the beauty, the gift, the power of love that you are!

 

12/12/12 is another opportunity to open your arms wide and invite in all you desire.  What do you desire?  Join Jason Knoll and Elizabeth Lynn Rohr as we share where we are, what we desire, and listen to what is up for you at 8:00PM EST, 6:00PM MST and 5:00PM PST!

Tags:
Vibrational Living
Freedom
New Earth
Ascension
Joyful Living
h:355949
s:4130487
archived

Comments

 comments