Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life is Too Short To Fold Fitted Sheets by Lisa Quinn

  • Broadcast in Books



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ILoveAuthors.
*** ABOUT THE BOOK *** Life Is Too Short To Fold Fitted Sheets by Lisa Quinn. In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa Quinn, Emmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholic, gets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towel, the dishtowel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining, such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard labor and without compromising style. *** ABOUT THE AUTHOR *** Lisa Quinn is an Emmy Award-winning TV host, set dresser, author, and busy mom of two kids. She lives with her family in the San Francisco Bay Area. ***MORE INFO *** www.LisaQuinnInc.com ***