Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The War On Your Rights

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Iowa Family Preservation Project

Iowa Family Preservation Project

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Iowa Family Preservation Project.
h:1092835
s:10320539
archived

DATE:  Today, October 8th, 2017  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  657-383-1574

oh, Oh, OH....The country...or at least some of it, has me just a li'l fired up today.  Today, we're going to get together and discuss the individual States and their war on your rights...at the cost of all and everything you hold dear.  This will be a show for the ages folks.  Join me and...well, EVERYBODY I CAN FIND, as we discuss our country's move to make 50 countries out of our United States.

Comments

 comments